Header Ads

Breaking News

Dj Smoke Sets It Off For 2020 With A New Project “F*ck Ya Feelings Vol. 2”

Dj Smoke returns to the mixtape game like he never left, he’s back with the latest project F*ck Ya Feelings Vol. 2. 
Lookout for new music from Polar Bear, Slim G, Jimmycool, Doi, Aj From The 9, Buck City, Prince Hotboi, Curren$y, Rick Ross, G Herbo, Peewee Longway, Lil Tecca, Kxng Crooked, Tadoe, Chief Keef, Young Thug, Sheck Wes, Blocboy Jb, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Sada Baby just to name a few people!
Social media: Follow @DjSmokemixtapes on FB, Twitter and Instagram
Stream and download Dj Smoke – Fuck Ya Feelings Vol. 2 on Livemixtapes Mymixtapez Audiomack Spinrilla Download

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.