Header Ads

Breaking News

Tha GUTTA! Dream - Kick Yo Feet ft Coo Coo Cal

Milwaukee-based rapper Tha GUTTA! Dream comes with new single ‘Kick Yo Feet” ft Coo Coo Cal

If you’ve been tuned in you know that Tha GUTTADream has release some notable singles.  “Round Here” featuring Coo Coo Cal, “Paper Print” featuring Young Breed, and “Murda This Murda That” featuring Murda Mook.
After a three year hiatus Milwaukee, WI native “Tha GUTTADream” says was necessary to mature as an artist,  returns to the music scene with “Kick Yo Feet” (prod by: Yung Lan) featuring legendary Milwaukee rapper “Coo Coo Cal“. With 20+ Independent releases in his catalog, this should only add another notable release to his ever growing list.

Facebook Twitter And Instagram @ThaGuttaDream


No comments:

Powered by Blogger.