Header Ads

Breaking News

Drake Reveals Tracklist and 2 Special Guest Features

Drake has released official tracklist to his new album Scorpion that's set to be released in a few hours. This double album(one half R&B,The oher half hip-hop) will have 25 tracks and 2 special guest features from Michael Jackson & Jay-Z. The album is available now and can be streamed below via Apple Music.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.