Header Ads

Breaking News

Check Out The Cover Art And Track List For Joey Bada$$’ ‘B4.DA.$$’

Last month, Joey Bada$$ announced via a theatrical trailer his long awaited debut, B4.DA.$$ would hit shelves in January. Today, the cover art and track list for the Brooklyn MC’s forthcoming project has made its way onto the Internet. The LP contains 15 tracks, with an additional two on the deluxe version. JB keeps the features to a minimum with assistance from BJ The Chicago Kid, Raury, Action Bronson and a few others. B4.DA.$$ is slated to hit stores January 20.
Peep the song titles, below.
1) ‘Save The Children’
2) ‘Greenbax (Introlude)’
3) ‘Paper Trail$’
4) ‘Piece of Mind’
5) ‘Big Dusty‘
6) ‘Hazeus View’
7) ‘Like Me’ (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8) ‘Belly of the Beast’ (feat. Chronixx)
9) ‘No. 99 ‘
10) ‘Christ Conscious‘
11) ‘On & On’ (feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis)
12) ‘Escape 120′ (feat. Raury)
13) ‘Black Beetles’
14) ‘O.C.B.’
15) ‘Curry Chicken’
16) ‘Run Up On Ya’ (feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus)
17) ‘Teach Me’ (feat. Kiesza) (Bonus)

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.